PDA

View Full Version : I'm a noob, I need help & I love my Jeep

Pitt Dogg
09-17-2011, 12:33 AM
Hey guyz,, soo im here again because I need guidance..I need help, either a Psychiatrist or a mechanic... Whoever finds me first lol.. If you dont want to read my jeeps life story, Please SKIP to the pictures below.

Honestly think you guys are the only people that can help me.. Soo.. A little BG info for anyone who likes to read! Soo, The first few times I was on this forum I was at the beginning of a new chapter in my life. Few weeks prior to finding this site, I had just bought a 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee limited... (My first car, that im not shareing wit anyone.) With that said, I think I love it more than my girlfriend.

It has a lot of miles (145k) but it still runs like its fresh off the lott, sounds sexy when i turn the key, and i like it when its dirty more than clean. I was even in a accident, destroyed the other car and all i had was a dent in my bumper cover! TANK! I rather spend all my extra money on my Jeep than myself, im not rich by any means, but i get by pretty well because im good at budgeting my money and saving to buy things i want.. I have patience. Before my Jeep, I was driving a cavalier and it was a piece. Anyways... The story goes... One day traffic was bad, I took a shortcut through sleepy hollow on stormy day, the path was treacherous, but was a much diffrent experience in a Jeep than it would be in a Cavalier.... You know how the rest goes.. I fell in love with it, and now I treat it like its my first born son (I do love my son more thou).