PDA

View Full Version : I have an idea to combat anti gun support

justin'sbig7
01-16-2013, 06:41 AM
I was listening to the Wilkow Majority today and Andrew made an awesome point that i think we should run with.

follow me here...

the (fictional) organizations RAAW, VICAA, GACAWA, and WSPCA thank all americans for keeping guns out of your homes by supporting the liberal gun grab laws.

RAAW (rapists against armed women) supports president BO's gun control measures. RAAW appreciates knowing when they go in to violently ravish women, that they are in no danger of being harmed by assault weapons or handguns that the helpless women might have. RAAW would like to thank BO and the other anti gun supporters for making it easier to carry out their actions.

VICAA (VIolent Criminals Across America) proudly stands behind all legislation removing evil weapons from the hands of regular people. these folks who do not commit crimes could, in their lack of killing experience, harm one of our members with a poorly placed shot. we like to go about our daily business (thugging, carjacking, NOT raping as they have their own organization, murdering and random massacres) without fear of being stopped or maimed in the process.

GACAWA (gangstas against cracka asses with arms)
thanks all you dumb crackas for backing the gun grab YO! we prefer to be the only ones packin heat!

WSPCAs (White Supremecists Comin After All) would like to thank all Jewish, African American, well, anyone other than us really that supported these common sense gun laws. it makes it easier on us to come boot stomp, hang or beat who we want without fear of someone defending themselves with an evil black handgun.